Contact Info: Grades 7-9

General Questions Regarding Da Vinci Charter Academy? Email us at: ajohnson@djusd.net

Attendance Reporting:  (530) 757-5430

Emerson Principal
Ms. Alicia M. Cummings
Office hours: 8:00am-3:00pm
Emerson Webpage

acummings@djusd.net
Da Vinci Principal,
Da Vinci Charter Academy
Rody Boonchouy

rboonchouy@djusd.net
Assistant Vice-Principal
Lead Teacher

Troy Reeves

treeves@djusd.net
Counseling
Stephanie Meyers/McGrath – 7th only
Cara Leppington – 8th & 9th
smeyers@djusd.net
cleppington@djusd.net
Mathematics
Caroline Loomis
cloomis@djusd.net
English
Troy Reeves
Jane Herrmann

treeves@djusd.net
jherrmann@djusd.net
Social Science
Christian Holst
cholst@djusd.net
Science
Gina Dinucci
gdinucci@djusd.net

Physical Education

Tim Fahlen
tfahlen@djusd.net
Research & Communications
Alison Kimmel
akimmel@djusd.net
Special Education
Sara Saberin
ssaberin@djusd.net
Emerson Junior High Teachers
Social Studies/ Leadership
Anna Amsler
aamsler@djusd.net
Social Studies/WEB
Jason Teves
jteves@djusd.net
Social Studies
Eric Jacobson
ejacobson@djusd.net
Spanish
Gabriella Avila-Tuttle

gatuttle@djusd.net
Music
Greg Brucker
Jeff Pertuis
Karen Gardias
gbrucker@djusd.net

ddepaula@djusd.net

kgardias@djusd.k12.ca.us
Resource
Emily Cooper
ecooper@djusd.net
English
Deb DePaula
Kathy Koblik
ddepaula@djusd.net

kkoblik@djusd.net
English/ELD/Drama
Gina Smith
gismith@djusd.net
English/Publications/WEB
Jennifer Wolfe
jwolfe@djusd.net
Attendance/Vice-Principals Office
Kathy Garcia
kgarcia@djusd.net
Industrial Tech/Computer
Lance Gunnersen
lgunnersen@djusd.net
Math
Bruce Guy
Tim McCormick
bguy@djusd.net

tmccormick@djusd.net
Math/WEB
Kimiko Yamamoto
kyamamoto@djusd.net
Practical Arts
Carlette Hartsough
chartsough@djusd.net
Art
Matthew Sonstein
msonstein@djusd.net
Science
Michael Howell
Rena Nayyar
Gary Slizeski
mhowell@djusd.net

ayyar@djusd.net

gslizeski@djusd.net
Head Counselor/Coach
Michael Leahy
mleahy@djusd.net
Foreign Languages
Shannon Lee
slee@djusd.net
P.E.
Terry Powell
tpowell@djusd.net
PE/WEB
Jennifer Terra
jterra@djusd.net
School Nurse
Lisa Musser
lmusser@djusd.net
BLC
Stan Reese
sreese@djusd.net
School Psychologist
Tim Paulson
tpaulson@djusd.net
Library
Kimberly Perez
Amanda Sharp
kperez@djusd.net

asharpe@djusd.k12.ca.us
Speech Therapist
September Schofield
sschofield@djusd.net